Jäsenet

Amberla Martti
Isotalonkuja 9, 23100 Mynämäki
martti.amberla@dnainternet.net
p. 0400807544
Hannula Marko
Särkitie 1, 23100 Mynämäki
marko@hannulat.com
p. 0405858040
Heinonen Ari
Mynämäentie 418, 21900 Yläne
heinonenak@gmail.com
p. 0505121334
Iltanen Marko
Piispantie 3, 23100 Mynämäki
iltanenmarko@suomi24.fi
p. 0505268042
Iso-Kouvola Petri
Virastotie 15, 23100 Mynämäki
petri@isokouvola.fi
p. 0500463326
Jokila Kari
Maalarintie 1, 23100 Mynämäki
kari.jokila@gmail.com
p. 0407082686
Jäppilä Veli-Matti
Aurakatu 22 A 16, 20100 Turku
veli.jappila@gmail.com
p. 0400522692
Kallunen Juha
Yläneentie 54, 23100 Mynämäki
juha.kallunen@metsakeskus.fi
p. 0405253692
Kiveinen Markus
Kilakallustentie 25, 23100 Mynämäki
markus@kila.fi
p. 0400690054
Kylänpää Simo
Lepistöntie 6, 23100 Mynämäki
simo.kylanpaa@gmail.com
p. 0400821650
Kynäslahti Kaj
Kanervatie 6, 23100 Mynämäki
kaitsukky@gmail.com
p. 0408414496
Laine Jussi
Kilkkamäentie 19, 23100 Mynämäki
jussi.laine@splitstone.fi
p. 0503576603
Lautanala Tommi
Moisiontie 2, 23100 Mynämäki
tommi.lautanala@gmail.com
p. 0503639848
Lehtilä Tapio
Mestarinkuja 1, 23100 Mynämäki
tapio.lehtila@wurth.fi
p. 0400829700
Lehtisaari Rami
Komerintie 7, 23100 Mynämäki
rami.lehtisaari@senera.fi
Lehtisaari Riku
Laaksokuja 2, 21200 Raisio
riku.lehtisaari@gmail.com
p. 0451128667
Lehto Jari
Kuhatie, 23100 Mynämäki
lehto@lainio-laivoranta.fi
p. 0405448172
Lehto Jussi
Honkatie 11, 23100 Mynämäki
donzi.flstc@gmail.com
p. 0405058599
Lehtonen Aarne
Neuvoistentie 113, 23100 Mynämäki
aarne.o.lehtonen@gmail.com
p. 0445171218
Lehtonen Janne
Kuhatie 3, 23100 Mynämäki
janne.lehtonen@nettikirje.fi
p. 0505755755
Luostarinen Mikko
Rainerintie 4, 23100 Mynämäki
mikko.luostarinen@isokouvola.fi
p. 0505951786
Martelius Jari
Vanha Turuntie 36, 23100 Mynämäki
jari.martelius@kylanpaa-yhtiot.com
p. 0400860992
Marttila Mertsi
Kuhatie 7, 23100 Mynämäki
mertsi@mynaauto.fi
p. 0440437111
Nieminen Veikko
Piispantie 4, 23100 Mynämäki
veikko.nieminen@kpvuori.fi
p. 0500221449
Ranta Kimmo
Rantatie 9 A 1, 23100 Mynämäki
kimmo.ranta@op.fi
p. 0405053006
Rovio Hannu
Palolaistentie, 23100 Mynämäki
hannu.rovio@eltelnetworks.com
p. 0403113844
Salminen Kimmo
Vehmaantie 409, 23100 Mynämäki
kimmo.juhani.salminen@gmail.com
p. 0408339302
Salminen Seppo
Luhtatie 4 C14, 23100 Mynämäki
seppo.salminen@enertest.fi
p. 0405472300
Sillanpää Heikki
Retkitie 25, 23100 Mynämäki
heikki17@gmail.com
p. 0451252050
Siutla Petri
Mäkitie 1, 23100 Mynämäki
petri.siutla@rolls-royce.com
p. 0400533330
Tenho Pasi
Kuhatie 9, 23100 Mynämäki
pasi@plus.fi
p. 0405588620
Torikka Markku
Tammistontie 151, 23100 Mynämäki
markku@kasitienkatsastus.fi
p. 0400912055
Vauramo Tero
Asevelitie 5, 23100 Mynämäki
tero.vauramo@gmail.com
p. 0442532799
Vilola Mikko
Koivusalontie 9, 23100 Mynämäki
mikko.vilola@hotmail.com
p. 044 742 7031
Vira Matti
Kuhatie 8, 23100 Mynämäki
matti.vira@gmail.com
p. 0400995765